Contacts

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  Hrvoje Mataković, PhD, Executive Director
Ilica 24, HR-10000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 51 228 690
E-mail: hmatakovic@hrzz.hr
 

YOUNG RESEARCHERS DEPARTMENT

Lovorka Barać Lauc


Lovorka Barać Lauc, PhD
Young Researchers Department - Head of the Department
Ilica 24, HR-10000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 1 2356 602
E-mail: lblauc@hrzz.hr 
 

   
Kristina Vugdelija
Programme Coordinator
Ilica 24, HR-10 000 Zagreb
Phone: + 385 1 2356 603
E- mail: kristinav@hrzz.hr
   

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES AND FUNDS DEPARTMENT

Jasminka Boljević
International Programmes and Funds Department - Head of the Department
Ilica 24, HR-10 000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 1 2356 604
E-mail: jasminka@hrzz.hr


Kristina Kotiščak
International Calls Coordinator
Ilica 24, HR-10 000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 1 2356 605
E-mail: kristinak@hrzz.hr

 

 

DEPARTMENT FOR PROJECT EVALUATION

sandra Sandra Milovanović
Project Evaluation Department - Head of the Department
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 696
E-mail: sandra@hrzz.hr
 
Kristina Kristina Babić
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 697
E-mail: kristina@hrzz.hr
   
Martina Brnić
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 923
E-mail: martina@hrzz.hr
   
Magdalena Butina
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 691
E-mail: magdalena@hrzz.hr
   
Zvonimir Deković
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 692
E-mail: zvonimir@hrzz.hr
   
 alt
Nikolina Kazija
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 693
E-mail: nikolina@hrzz.hr
 
Amina Othman
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 917
E-mail: amina@hrzz.hr
   
alt Ana Ravnić Perfido
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 711
E-mail: ana@hrzz.hr
   
Bojana
Bojana Radulović
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 695
E-mail: bojana@hrzz.hr
   
Ana Ružić
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: 051 228 698
E-mail: anar@hrzz.hr
   
Ines Skelac,
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 919
E-mail: ines@hrzz.hr
   
Ivana Stanić
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 228 699
E-pošta: ivana@hrzz.hr
   
Maja Maja Vaupotić,
Programme Coordinator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 918
E-mail: maja@hrzz.hr

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

alt Barbara Tenčić
Department of Finance - Head of the Department
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 694
E-mail: barbara@hrzz.hr
   
Olja Černeka
Officer for project financial monitoring
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 920
E-mail: olja@hrzz.hr
   
Maja Kišić
Expert associate for project monitoring
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 710
E-mail: majak@hrzz.hr
   
Maša Ursaria Maras
Officer for accounting and finance
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 922
E-mail: masa.ursaria@hrzz.hr
   

Petrica Vidas
Officer for accounting and finance
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 921
E-mail: petrica@hrzz.hr

   
alt Dajana Modrušan
Administator
Nazorova 2, HR-51410 Opatija
Phone: +385 51 228 690
E-mail: dajana@hrzz.hr